Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13085temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I'm waiting 4 U
I'm waiting 4 U,33, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
hello, Im looking for that someone special to become my best friend
Self : Im simple, fun loving person, honest, caring, understanding, faithful, romantic, affectionate
     
Interests : I like to play volleyball, tennis, badmenton and i my hobbies are cooking, gardening, reading pocket books
     
Message to you : I hope u r the one for me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I'll tell u later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-12-05 Last Online : 2007-04-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hello, I am looking for my truehearted, faithful, respectful and very loving, caring, understanding future husband. So, I hope u write to me soon with ur photo.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants