Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ringstar,40, from Brisbane,Australia
If I was you, I'd want to be with me...
Self : I am a fun loving, easy going guy, I have a great sense of humour, am kind and gentle, love to love.
Interests : I enjoy travelling around Queensland, I love to drive, sometimes I fly or take the train. I love to watch Dvd's, Tv and also like to surf the internet. I love to cook and also enjoy dining out.
Message to you : If you crave love, attention, affection and caring, contact me...
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : International Chef
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-05-01 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a woman who enjoys all the things that I enjoy, so we can have many happy days in each others company.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants