Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
slayer1play
slayer1play,19, from Milwaukee,USA
looking to meet cool new people
Self : I always hate filling these things out. theres so much about me that I don't know where to start, so please, feel free to ask me anything you wish to know about me.
     
Interests : well, I am an avid follower of baseball and football (my favorite teams for each are the Green Bay Packers and the Milwaukee Brewers) as for hobbies. I play music. I like to watch tv and movies. I like to go out n walk, swim, just lay down in a park with that special someone next to me, build plastic models, anything really.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : I currently work part-time at a baseball stadium as a food vendor.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-01-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : anyone who is cool and fun to be around really, and also, very open-minded
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants