Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_131064temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dingo61
dingo61,49, from Banglamung,Thailand
....
Self : Australian man, living in Thailand for a long time. I have to work offshore on a ship for 6 weeks, which is pretty tough. So when i get back home on land (Thailand) i am ready to just relax and spend time with someone special. I like to travel and see new places and get away from the big tourist areas. I am looking for a long term relationship, with something in common. I enjoy keeping fit, music, travel, play snooker, the beach, countryside, movies, sport etc. I don't smoke or drink. I am able to relocate if i am lucky enough to meet somebody who is my soulmate, however it would have to be somewhere that has a few facilities that cater to farangs, eg shops, food and fitness. I am more of a homebody now, i am not a nightlife person. I am faithful and definitely not the playboy type.
     
Interests : Fitness, Health, travel, movies, nature, massage
     
Message to you : ....
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Technical Offshore
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-05-01 Last Online : 2010-07-03
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Younger than me, fit and active and takes care of their appearance. Somebody who does not have children, and preferably does not want children in the future ( because i am getting too old for that ) Who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I know that many Thai's are very busy working, hopefully you do not work six or seven days per week for twelve hours a day, because i need to spend some time with you. Finally it would be nice if you were educated to University level, although this is not essential, if you have some experience and learned the lessons of life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants