Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
searching far
searching far,49, from new city,USA
good man for good woman
Self : I'm very kind and considerate. I like to treat a lady right. I like evenings at home, but do enjoy going out to dinners and movies. I am easy to get along with.
Interests : I work out occasionally. I have an athletic body. I work long hours. I am a mechanic on heavy equipment. I also enjoy working on old cars.
Message to you : we can make each other happy
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : heavy equipment mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-08-08 Last Online : 2010-07-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She must be a kind and caring person. Someone who enjoys being home, but to go out occasionally. Good cook and likes to smile.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants