Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_131185temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_131185temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lien
lien,28, from ozamiz city,Philippines
looking for my God's will
Self : im simple woman who dreams only to be happy and to find a good man to share my life with.
     
Interests : i like going out with friends like having picnic..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : im still student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-08-15 Last Online : 2010-08-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im not looking for perfect person cause i belive that nobody is perfect, i am only looking for someone who is simple and God fearing, someone who is humble and knows how to respect and treat others well..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants