Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cyberdude,48, from grand lake,USA
Looking for ????????
Self : I am active and work hard. I have a good job and two side jobs as it take a lot of money to take care of myself and my children. I am faithful, honest and determined.
Interests : I like racing, I love to fish so i live in the mountains. I love to ski and snowmobile, also I am a drummer and love music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-09-01 Last Online : 2010-07-04
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : a nice sincere honest young woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants