Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13122tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
IRA
IRA,50, from Pasadena,USA
E pluribus unum - On of many
Self : Very Intelligent, well spoken, college education, very fast thinker, sincere. I am also very kind, considerate and thoughful while maintaining my manly strength and very hard working.
     
Interests : Working with computer programs, traveling, music and turning dreams into reality.
     
Message to you : This is the real deal
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Paralegal/Administrative Assistant/Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-12 Last Online : 2007-06-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a complete women, that I can marry relocate to the US, and who will bare me at least 1 child. The woman I'm seeking must have goals, dreams and ambitions, want to further her education, become employed so she can help her family in her home country Finally she must be attractive, petite, keen of mind, romantic with family values and good virtures. If you feel you,ve got it like that just say HI and I will get back to you based on my schedule, so don't be discourage if its not immedate, I promise you I will reply.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants