Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
velle,28, from dasmarinas,Philippines
hi im looking for true guy who can be with for the rest of our lives
Self : im a simple girl, have a sense of humor, an openminded, and willing to learn a lot of things in life.
Interests : sports ummm...volleyball.... i like cooking,watching tv's,reading books...
Message to you : hoping to get to know each other....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : market researcher and data encoder specialist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-05-16 Last Online : 2010-08-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : average look, a good provider ofcoursed and willing to accept and love me for what i am...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants