Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yaps
Yaps,34, from Baguio,Philippines
Jolly
Self : i am a single parent with one daughter. I've been working for 13 years now. I joined heart of asia to find a suitable companion who is responsible and trustworthy. i am a jolly person and i love my daughter so much.
     
Interests : I like assisting people and helping them to best that i can. I play badminton and love to dance.
     
Message to you : Looking for someone responsible and trustworthy, someone who has a job.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-01-31 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a responsible man, a trustworthy person who can take care of me and my daughter and who I can trust and take care too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants