Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_131378temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ygot
ygot,68, from Iloilo,Philippines
single never been married,seeking soulmate sixty-eight y.o.
Self : I am honest, faithful, loyal, family oriented, caring,loving and God fearing
     
Interests : Gardening, cooking.stretching, brisk walking, TV viewing,reading and computer
     
Message to you : Hello, I am glad to meet you in this website
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I am a licensed alternative medicine practitioner, aself employed one
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1942-04-09 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : First,he must be a Christian,God fearing,honest, loving, caring and family oriented. Do not smoke or drink. I think, it would be a plus factor if we have the same interests
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants