Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rgrwolf,47, from Ludowici,USA
Low drama, Christian gentleman, looking for a friendly, loving Asian l
Self : Hard working guy, that enjoys relaxing when he comes home. I like to Ride my Harley, Hunt and work around the house.
Interests : I own a Harley Davidson motorcycle I like to ride. I hunt during the season and I enjoy target shooting.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Deputy Facility Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-16 Last Online : 2010-07-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I love the Asian culture and what aTraditional Asian lady brings to a relationship. I don't want a slave, I want a Traditional Asian lady partner and friend.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants