Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_131406temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_131406temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ask about me
ask about me,25, from Forestburg,Canada
Hello, I'm jus lookin for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Self : I'm a easy going guy who is always honest, show respect to people always willing to help other.I'm a western guy and if u want to know more jus message me.
     
Interests : I like to go out on walks and work on me house, I like to draw,tinker,camping, fishing, play video game, watch tv, and play with my lil girl.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : I work at a powerplant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-03-15 Last Online : 2010-07-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants