Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bluesheep,24, from cebu city,Philippines
Self : I'm nice girl, simple, brown skin, long hear and block, but judge me in personal...
Interests : i know how to sing, i know how to badminton ,but im alway stay in house to care my 2 kids...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : housewife
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1986-07-12 Last Online : 2010-07-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like someone guy to accept my two kids to love them and to treat them us a kids... and most of all to love me and accept me us a wife... and to marry me someday....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants