Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mycat
mycat,32, from caloocan city,Philippines
''dont listen to what they say...go and see
Self : I`m a very simple person and loves the feeling of comfort... I consider myself family oriented ''family first''.... sweet, honest, and a down to earth
     
Interests : I enjoy gardening... and loves cooking
     
Message to you : hi! I`m looking for a serious relationship. hope to find the right one here. thanks for reading
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : call center agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-06-15 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : fun, loving and caring and a responsible partner. someone who will love and respect me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants