Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Butch147
Butch147,54, from Vermilion,USA
Transitioning to a better future
Self : I am currently in the process of changing jobs. I am studying Mandarin and Japanese, i have plans to teach English in China. I still think of life as an adventure. I am thoughtful of others, and am hoping to find someone who is thoughtful in return. I prefer nice people. That is the trait I like the best, a person like myself who sees life as more than something to complain about. I hope to find someone to love and be loved in return.
     
Interests : I love music , jazz, classical, rock, pop, asian traditional and pop. I like movies and reading. I like to sight-see and take long walks in the park.
     
Message to you : I will always try to understand.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Currently studying
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-06-11 Last Online : 2010-07-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a person who knows that life is about little things. Someone who knows families are about mutual respect. An equal. Down to earth kind of person, with bright and cheerful attitude.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants