Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Billy22312,58, from Alexandria,USA
I am interested in marriage.
Self : I am easy going, caring, and loving. I am financially responsible and conservtative. Even though I could retire, I continue working because I enjoy my job and want to grow the nest egg. I believe that the man is the head of the house, but I also believe that marriage is a partnership.
Interests : I enjoy reading, chess, bridge and backgammon. Down-hill snow skiing is a lot of fun. I enjoy movies, bowling, hiking and camping. Although, I haven't done any hiking or camping, lately.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Patent Examiner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-11-10 Last Online : 2010-08-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a wealthy woman, pretty and petite, looking for marriage and who wants to relocate to the United Staes. Race is not an issue.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants