Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Asra,27, from Goleta,USA
Do you like glasses?
Self : Hello, I'm a young professional engineer in California hoping to meet someone that I can spend time with. I like to travel so distance is not really an issue!
Interests : I enjoy watching baseball and American football, and I love to swim! I also love biking and running along the beach on a daily basis. I enjoy going out to eat, seeing movies and theater.
Message to you : Hello! Are you looking for someone kind, sensitive, and caring?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Systems Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-08-08 Last Online : 2010-07-17
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm hoping to meet someone that I can enjoy spending time with. I guess you could say that I'm waiting for that one person in my life, but I've always been a hopeless romantic like that. I'd love to travel with this person. I don't travel long distances now because I'm not interested in going alone!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants