Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Romance,42, from Toukley,Australia
Romantic Love
Self : I am an Australian businessman who travels to Asia 6 months of every year. I love the culture and the food and would love to meet my special lady for love and romance.
Interests : I enjoy listening to music, walking, playing tennis and golf.
Message to you : Aloving, sharing relationship
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : marketing directer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-14 Last Online : 2007-01-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A feminine, loving, very affectionate and likes to show her feelings to her special man. Likes to be treated like a lady.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants