Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
clarkar,46, from Cardiff,United Kingdom
from Wales
Self : I have a happy and positive disposition. I am loyal, trustworthy and honest with a good sense of humor and ''never say die'' attitude
Interests : I enjoy a quiet life outside of work. I enjoy pottering around the garden, meeting my friends, reading, being outdoors, a nice meal in a pub on a nice evening, going to see a film (not a chick flick if I can help it though!)
Message to you : Oh, there you are....
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Forestry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-02-10 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : an honest , interesting and mature man who doesn't take life too seriously but would like a woman to share an uncomplicated life with

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants