Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zende,41, from La Carlota City,Philippines
i am a single parent of 3 if ur interested lets talk & know each other
Self : i am simple, living a simple life..loves to be with nature and if have time loves cooking..when not at work, most of my time i spend it at home with kids...
Interests : well when i am younger, i play volleyball, now loves reading pocket books, watching movies, sometimes going out with friends, singing...
Message to you : if ur interested in me, maybe we could chat and know well
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am working in a government office, assigned in administrative division
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-11-25 Last Online : 2010-08-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is responsible, honest and faithful...accepts me as i am...willing to love and be loved and cared...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants