Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Positive,45, from Chatham,USA
Marriage Minded
Self : I live on beautiful Cape Cod and I am looking for a woman who experiences joy in living, sees the humor of ''it al'' and, like me, has a generally happy state of mind. I tend to be attracted to women who love to laugh, and can return the love I give. I choose to maintain a positive outlook on life. I like to live an active life, physically and intellectually. I am in a good place in my life and enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer as well as the challenges! The photos are current (June/2010) and I'll try to post more shortly. If there is anything else you would like to know, please ask. Or, just drop an email and say ''hi''
Interests : Jazz , Cycling, Weight Lifting, Tennis, The Beach, Sunshine, Ethnic Food, Sporting Events, Concerts, Movies, Art Galleries
Message to you : I hope to meet my future wife on this site
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Human Sevices
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-24 Last Online : 2010-07-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants