Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wyatt,54, from Red Lake,Canada
Looking for a Woman to spend the rest of my life with.
Self : I'm a father of three my childeren are all grown and live away from home I have three grandchildren, I Love my family very much. My hobbies include Horses, Horse racing, fishing, car racing. I'm a very sesitive man and very loving , I would love to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with....
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Would love to get to know you.............
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-05-14 Last Online : 2010-07-22
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone kind, loving, sensitive, good sense of humour, someone who likes to have fun, someone hoping to settle down...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants