Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_131881temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_131881temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_131881temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marriagetime
marriagetime,41, from Tampa,USA
It is definitely marriage time again for the last time.
Self : I am looking for someone who is at least somewhat, interested in marriage. I prefer communication via phone and/or email.
     
Interests : I love football, basketball, baseball, tennis, and fantasy football. I also love to write blogs.
     
Message to you : bingo
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Marketing/Promotions
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-04-16 Last Online : 2010-07-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Beautiful on the inside and out with the desire to dream big attainable goals and work as a team complimenting each other's duties and/or responsibilities within the relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants