Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_13197temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_13197tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
funny,40, from las pinas,Philippines
thank you to all who viewmy profile
Self : im simple and a very hard working lady. i like to have a children of my own.im still single at my age ,never been married.
Interests : Art/Painting, Astrology, Cats, Collecting, Cooking, Crafts, Dogs, Family, Gardening/Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing, Philosophy/Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Message to you : hi.hello to all who interested with me thank you
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : heallth worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-08-09 Last Online : 2009-11-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a man who is very responsible, and to be honest with me.and perhaps his my soulmate.im not a very social climer

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants