Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_132040temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
giveall55
giveall55,54, from Guildford,Australia
Looking for that 'one' forever
Self : I am a stable, happy-go-lucky, intelligent and respectful, romantic, trustworthy and generous individual. Good fun to be around, spontaneous at times.
     
Interests : My hobbies are reading, exercise, music and history. My favourite sports are football and cricket. My passions and loves are travel, sunny weather, birds, animals and the natural environment.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-08-24 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is kind, generous and just plain fun to be with. Someone to be able to walk the same path with and in the same direction in all aspects of our lives.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants