Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_132052temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_132052temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tobit
Tobit,49, from Halifax,Canada
An ordinary man.
Self : I'm an average man who lives a quiet life.
     
Interests : Enjoy most sports. Coach youth basketball. Interested in most things. Play online games. Love animals. For most of my adult life I've had dogs. Have a eight yr. old doberman. Great dog.
     
Message to you : Two people, two souls become one yet don't suffocate each other.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : taxi driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-01-12 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A chinese woman. Who is honest, generous, and hard working. Who believes in chastity before marriage. Loves children and wants children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants