Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Angjee,60, from Muang Phitsanulok,Thailand
Looking for true friend
Self : I am Thai i am sixty years old . I would like to meet the family man who want to have the wife to share our life together .
Interests : I like to plant fruits herbs vegetables. I like swimming. I like to see basketball. I like picnic and camping.I like cooking too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : Store Manager
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1950-05-22 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like t meet the family man. Who want to have the lady to share his life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants