Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tsporte
tsporte,42, from Okeechobee,USA
Looking for love,happiness,and a lifelong soulmate
Self : I am a easy going ,hard working man.I love to spend time with my partner.I respect all people,and their beliefs,especially when they are family orientated.I am a good listener.I always smile,and have a good outlook on life.
     
Interests : I like to spend time outdoors,but if It's too hot outside I like to hang out inside and watch movies,play board games,or go out to dinner.Whatever it is I'm game.
     
Message to you : A smile goes a long way!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Manager for big department store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-10-09 Last Online : 2010-07-19
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I just want to meet someone that is honest and has a good personality.Hopefully with the same personality and positive attitude that I have.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants