Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
geors,24, from Ozamis city,Philippines
Looking for love
Self : hello everyone, am just a simple woman, i am not materialistic,i am sweet, caring, understanding, God-fearing, respectful,and loving woman
Interests : I love playing badminton and watching some movies, i love cooking, gardening, listening music and reading some books..
Message to you : Hello, hope to meet you soon
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-05-29 Last Online : 2010-10-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is nice man, make me smile and laugh, he is caring and willing to meet me in person, he must me understanding, caring and loving like me.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants