Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
132310,40, from Jeffersonville,USA
Just Looking
Self : Quiet professional, athletic and healthy. I own my own home with lots of land. Live a simple life. Don't drink more than the occasional beer, smoke the occasional cigar. Workout daily.
Interests : Love all sports especially hockey, skiing, football, basketball, baseball, hiking, biking, fishing and hunting.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-07-07 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for a woman with strong family values and similar interests. Age, appearance and status are secondary.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants