Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marieann,42, from Naga City,Philippines
hello there!
Self : I'm quite shy type but easy to get along with when i get to know the person, i like simple things in life, i' m a home body person well i don't know what to write since this is my first time here. Anyway thanks for checking my profile.
Interests : read, gardening not into sports but love to watch basketball.
Message to you : Lets get to know each other first.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-05-23 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone to share life with me who can grow old with me understanding, honest and responsible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants