Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13241tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13241tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_13241tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
gent53
gent53,55, from Anaheim,USA
Self : I am a happy go lucky guy always up. Like to work out two to three times a week really like to stay in shape. I am easy to get alone with. I always like to strive to reach my goals and to always better myself. My mother was a chef so I can prepare exquisite dishes for you. I also sing so I can serenade you all the time.
     
Interests : I like to sing on the weekends once again work out. I like to shoot pool from time to time. I like to bowl also when I have time and maybe take in a little golf.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Real Estate & Loans
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-03-17 Last Online : 2008-06-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She should be slim in stature good personality and warm heart. She should be honest trustworthy and willing to relocate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants