Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_132421temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tomp217
tomp217,56, from Springfield,USA
Single Male Looking For That Special Someone
Self : I am an easy going man, laid back, don't stress about the small stuff. I have received A Bachelors Degree and entered Graduate School. I build PC's for re-sail and do freelance Vidography/Photography.
     
Interests : I like Rock, Blues, Alternative music I like to go bike riding, Walks in the park ,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 101kg,223lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Photographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-12-23 Last Online : 2010-07-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants