Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_132540temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_132540temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_132540temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_132540temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cupkeyk
cupkeyk,25, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
soul searching...
Self : simple yet fun to be with,,i enjoy life to the fullest..i love watching movies a lot,i would love to go home and be with the man of my life....im responsible and humble..
     
Interests : i used to play volleyball,but for now no time kinda busy with my double job...i love watching movies,singing videoke with friends,night life sometimes with girlfriends.and beach..i just love the beach even though i dont know how to swim..hehehe
     
Message to you : are you the one????
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : receptionist/Govt Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-07-18 Last Online : 2010-07-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : family man that loves children,i believe that being a good father comes to being a good partner.i want my man to be responsible and humble..i hate arrogant and sarcastic...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants