Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fsloki13,41, from Watsonville,USA
Loving, Caring, and Romantic!
Self : I'm an outgoing, funloving, honest and caring person just looking to share the same.
Interests : Like being involved in any activities... favorite is anything with my kids.
Message to you : Honesty, Caring, Loving and Friendship!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : After life care
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-04-05 Last Online : 2010-07-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Just someone who is honest, caring, romantic and makes us more important than all of lifes surrounding pitfalls.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants