Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Golfer1972,38, from Medicine Hat,Canada
Tired of being single!! need to find my life mate
Self : I'm a hard working man that enjoy's his time off. Family is very important to me. I tend to think of others needs before my own and go out of my way to help. I have a shy appearance but once I get to know people and they get to know me I am usually the life of the party. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy life to the best of my ability
Interests : I enjoy all activities that include my friends and family. Get togethers at my house or someone else's house, camping,boating, golfing,ect.
Message to you : Take the time to get to know me for who I am, and I promise you will be loved equally if not more
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-08-03 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone,anyone who can love me for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants