Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mr od
mr od,55, from Lovund,Norway
i am just not happy now!
Self : easy going man, like to let my loving one have a lot of etantion. I am romantic, like children. So if u already have 4 from before it is ok if we can have one together!
Interests : fishing, golf, walking in the mountain, fotographing. etc.
Message to you : life is good, if we do good to each other, and people around!
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : worker in a fish company
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1951-12-11 Last Online : 2007-09-12
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hope she is mature and know what she is doing. And she must be ready to integrate in the new society, by learning the language and the culture there.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants