Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133030temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
EAD1987
EAD1987,23, from maco,Philippines
Waiting For the Right Guy For Me
Self : I am a youngest daughter. I really like to meet up new friends, for now I am enjoying my life and spend lot of time with my family.. I really love to explore new places... I know how to sing and i can also dance..:) And I'm a simple girl
     
Interests : I what to know some sport like badminton. my hobbies now is watching Tv, surfing the net.. Like to explore places if i have money
     
Message to you : hi there, i hope we can exchange mails... :)
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i am a pharmacist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-27 Last Online : 2010-10-13
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who is responsible, kind and understanding....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants