Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13306tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13306tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_13306tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_13306tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Larryman
Larryman,39, from Pollock,USA
Big Smiles! Big Heart! Big Fun!
Self : Easy-going happy American man with only one thing missing in his life... I am missing by best freind (soul-mate) to laugh, cry, embrace, celebrate, explore, and grow with. I will travel far away if needed to find that special woman who embraces honesty, passionate, loyal, and adventerous.
     
Interests : I am a professional river guide, and practice in many outdoor sports; mountainbiking, kayaking, snowskiing, hiking, fishing, tennis, etc. I enjoy sitting on a sandy beach reading a book.
     
Message to you : Thank you for your attention...Lets talk :-))
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Operations Manager/Whitewater Rafting & Fishing Company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-01-09 Last Online : 2007-01-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My soul-mate should be honest, sweet, passionate, forgiving, generous, loyal, able to enjoy the simple gifts in life. I want a woman who needs love, and needs to give love...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants