Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Happy days
Happy days,44, from Gunnislake,United Kingdom
Looking for someone to grow old together with
Self : I am a young forty-four family orientated, loving and caring man. I am honest reliable and loyal. I enjoy a simple but good quality lifestyle filled with enjoyment and challenges.
Interests : I enjoy walking, mountaineering, outdoor activities, gardening swimming and relax watching movies..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Retail owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-09-11 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is caring, considerate, and can compromise. a person who loves to love and be loved while nurturing and nourishing a family. Someone who loves the outdoors and being active and loves the Simple life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants