Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133085temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133085temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133085temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lizann
lizann,42, from caloocan city,Philippines
I'm a family oriented, fun to be with.
Self : I'm sweet and simple person, honest, loving, understanding. caring, faithful, compassionate, humble and God fearing.
     
Interests : I like volleyball, biking, boating, swimming, hiking, camping, traveling, gardening, loves to cook. and also a nature lover.
     
Message to you : hi, hope to meet you here at Heart of Asia
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1968-07-20 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for an honest man, sincere, understanding, caring, responsible and someone who can be my best friend and lifetime partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants