Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133206temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133206temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133206temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_133206temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
qianzi
qianzi,42, from Dalian city,China
looking for my love
Self : I' m a kind, tender, traditional Chinese woman, I like cooking and cleaning room. I have many interests, music, reading, have sports...I have a son who's 20 years old, he lives with his father. If you are interested and want to know more about me, please send me messge, I'll reply to you, thanks.
     
Interests : Music, reading, travelling, badminton, jogging, bike riding and so on.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : management
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-10 Last Online : 2010-08-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone is sincere, loyal, faithful, decent, healthy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants