Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133209temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
beauty
beauty,30, from iligan city,Philippines
Self : i am simple, friendly, honest and caring...bt most of my friends love me so much bcoz they having fun with me in terms of hang outs...i love going hang outs w friends,,,,
     
Interests : i love to have adventure, listening to music.. singing and dancing..........
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-19 Last Online : 2010-08-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a person who is friendly, respectful, loving angd caring...Accept me for who i am and my kid.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants