Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133222temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133222temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133222temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_133222temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sakatemai
sakatemai,25, from olongapo,Philippines
catch me if you can
Self : im a happy person,simple god fearing... humble...and beautiful...
     
Interests : i love going to mall,reading books and play badminton
     
Message to you : if you think your the right guy for me....
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i work at jewelry shop
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-07-27 Last Online : 2010-08-08
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a handsome guy,who has sense of humor...who will love me and my family...i want a honest guy who will be loyal and never cheat on me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants