Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133236temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133236temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133236temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
My key
My key,32, from Kalgoorlie,Australia
Self : Im a Christian, and I love Jesus. I love the beach, I love Motorbikes, I love making and listening to music. Im a happy funny kinder guy, I like to help others when I can. :-) Am looking for a real woman who loves Jesus and wants to see His kingdom advance above all else in life.
     
Interests : Motorcross, surfing, MUSIC. Building bikes and cars, Tattoos, hanging out.
     
Message to you : Please dont ever lie.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-03-09 Last Online : 2010-10-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A girl who is totally in love with Jesus. Cute, Not over the top, Calm, Fun, not crazy, Likes to Party but also likes a good night at home just relaxing, Romantic, Affectionate. Wants to make me happy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants