Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133283temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133283temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133283temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lot88
lot88,22, from Pagadian City,Philippines
Let's get to know each other.
Self : I'm a single mom with a wonderful son. I'm very caring, loyal and honest in dealing people and things. I'm full of love and awaiting to share with someone who will love me of who and what I am.
     
Interests : I play badminton and volleyball. I read and watch television. I like listening to musics as well.
     
Message to you : I've been waiting for you.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : I'm helping in selling goods in my auntie's store
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-11-27 Last Online : 2010-09-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who can defend me and will never leave me for the rest of his life. Someone who can accept my son and love him as his own.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants