Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133305temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133305temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133305temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_133305temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MHARIZ
MHARIZ,42, from dali city,Taiwan (ROC)
all i want is to have a simple and happy family
Self : im not pretty and attractive ! but im proud to say that my inner is beauty than outer look!
     
Interests : i like swimming,play bowling,tennis,badmenton and cycling
     
Message to you : try to know me first
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : caregiver!taking cared a blind couples
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-12-18 Last Online : 2010-08-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a loving,honest and responsible man!its doesnt matter his age /his look as long he will accept me no matter what iam...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants