Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ganlai
Ganlai,21, from Qing Dao,China
I am looking for my soulmate
Self : I am a woman with the oriental values such as family minded, kind, caring, loving, compassionate and faithful for emotion
     
Interests : My sports are badminton, swimming, jogging and hiking and table tennis as well, My hobbies are reading, music,movie, cooking and singing
     
Message to you : I would like to hold hands with you to create our happy tomorrow if you are a nice man like that
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : clerk for health care & college
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-02 Last Online : 2010-08-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He is gentle, kind, simple ,honest, compassionate and loyal
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants