Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rural life
rural life,66, from Cottage Grove,USA
The constant gardener
Self : I live a rural, rustic, life and travel a couple of times a year for adventure, to learn about other cultures, and to enjoy new places and people...
Interests : Anything to do with water and gardens!
Message to you : I wish a great new day to you!
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : retired and gardening
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-06-25 Last Online : 2010-08-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : an energetic lady who can learn about my interests and teach me about hers...preferably participatory outdoor activities related to water, camping, biking, and gardening....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants